Find a Notary in Melbourne's Western Suburbs

Fergus Deans
Fergus Hamilton Deans 63 Fairbairn Rd SUNSHINE WEST
P 03 9311 3355 M 0416 246 357 F 03 9311 5155
fdeans@bigpond.com
Justine Finlay
Wightons Lawyers 89 Myers Street GEELONG
P 52218777 M  F 5222 2057
justineF@wightons.com.au
Dezi George
 8 Scott Court ALTONA MEADOWS
P  M 0434 240 298 F 
dezigeorge@gmail.com
Frank Guastalegname
Caleandro Guastalegname & Co 23 Petrik Drive, KEILOR
P 9449 2276 M 0419 562 862 F 9449 2276
fguastalegname@bigpond.com
Beate Mcmanus
 313/1 Thomas Holmes Street MARIBYRNONG
P 9318 4188 M  F 
bmcmanus@mcmanuslawyers.com.au
Eugene Naidoo
Eugene Naidoo & Associates 1 Denbigh Court, KEILOR
P 9762 5229 M  F 9739 8522
naidoolegal@iinet.net.au
Eugene Naidoo
Eugene Naidoo & Associates 279 Dorset Road BORONIA
P 9762 5229 M  F 9379 8522
naidoolegal@iinet.net.au
www.naidoolegal.com.au
John E. Wertheimer
Melton Law Offices 36 Moffat St BRIGHTON
P 03 9743 9488 M 0408 822 620 F 03 9743 7131
john@meltonlaw.com.au
Norman W. Wittingslow
 49 Fletcher Street ESSENDON
P 9370 4911 M 0413 888 688 F 9375 1262
nwittingslow@nanslawyers.com.au