Find a Notary in Melbourne's Western Suburbs

Fergus Deans
Fergus Hamilton Deans 63 Fairbairn Rd SUNSHINE WEST
P 03 9311 3355 M 0416 246 357 F 03 9311 5155
fdeans@bigpond.com
Justine Finlay
Wightons Lawyers 89 Myers Street GEELONG
P 52218777 M 0408 524 809 F 5222 2057
justinef@wightons.com.au
www.wightons.com.au
Dezi George
 8 Scott Court ALTONA MEADOWS
P  M 0434 240 298 F 
dezigeorge@gmail.com
Frank Guastalegname
Caleandro Guastalegname & Co 23 Petrik Drive, KEILOR
P 9449 2276 M 0419 562 862 F 9449 2276
fguastalegname@bigpond.com
Beate Andrea McManus
McManus & Company Lawyers Soite 103, 1 Thomas Holmes Street MARIBYRNONG
P 9318 4188 M 0428 885 247 F 9318 4311
info@mcmanuslawyers.com.au
www.mcmanuslawyers.com.au
Tom Mutavdzija
James Partners Lawyers Suite 105, 7 Jeffcott Street West Melbourne
P 9326 3333 M 0421 625 256 F 
tom@jamespartnerslawyers.com.au
www.jamespartnerslawyers.com
Eugene Naidoo
Eugene Naidoo & Associates 1 Denbigh Court Keilor
P 0397625229 M 0404054824 F 9739 8522
eugene@naidoolegal.com.au
www.naidoolegal.com.au
Eugene Naidoo
Eugene Naidoo & Associates 279 Dorset Road BORONIA
P 9762 5229 M 0404054824 F 9379 8522
info@naidoolegal.com.au, eugene@naidoolegal.com.au
www.naidoolegal.com.au
Norman W. Wittingslow
 49 Fletcher Street ESSENDON
P 9370 4911 M 0413 888 688 F 9375 1262
nwittingslow@nanslawyers.com.au