Find a Notary in Melbourne's Southern Suburbs

Brendan T. Blott
 2 Bracken Road, CAULFIELD SOUTH
P 9528 1310 M  F 
info@bblottnotary.com
Harvey S. Bruce
Harvey Stephen Bruce Level 5, 60 Albert Road, SOUTH MELBOURNE
P 03 8680 5555 M 0402 098 226 F 03 8680 5566
hbruce@battensacks.com.au
Oleg Bydanov
The Advocate Legal Services 24 Rochford Street  BENTLEIGH EAST
P (613) 8503 7271 M 0419 533 142 F (613) 85037271
oleg.bydanov@optusnet.com.au
Christopher Davie
 23 Spray Street MERRICKS BEACH
P 5983 2588 M  F 

Ashley del Corral
DCLawyers Suite 19A, Harbour Plaza 11 Thompson Road  PATTERSON LAKES
P 03 8669 0119 M 0418 844 155 F 03 9773 3346
ashley@dcalawyers.com.au
Joanna Harris
Montague Legal 286 Montague Street, SOUTH MELBOURNE
P  M 0431 480 493 F 
joanna@montaguelegal.com.au
Keith Hoban
Hoban Legal 7 Ocean Street, HAMPTON
P 9598 8333 M  F 9598 5833
notarykeith@gmail.com
John Keating
John Keating & Associates 191 Greville Street PRAHRAN
P 9510 6904 M 0419 330 623 F 9529 2270
jkeating@keating.com.au
Gerard D Kennedy
Macpherson + Kelley 40-42 Scott Street DANDENONG
P 9794 2600 M 0419 754 876 F 9794 2550
gerard.kennedy@mk.com.au
Shimeon Kotler
 9 Redcourt Avenue ARMADALE
P 9509 9402 M  F 

Michael Kraus
Michael Kraus & Associates 67 Glen Eira Road  RIPPONLEA
P +61 3 9523 6280 M 0431 296 191 F +61 3 9523 0595
law@michaelkraus.com.au
Eugenia Mitrakas
 246 Albert Road SOUTH MELBOURNE
P 9690 2033 M  F 9696 2937
eugenia@mitrakas.com.au
www.mitrakas.com.au
Marc Nayna
Serge Nayna & Associates 63 Nepean Highway ASPENDALE
P 9580 5989 M 0488 104 383 F 9580 5989

Gaetano (Tom) Portelli
Portelli & Co 127 Carinish Road CLAYTON
P 9544 5322 M  F 9544 6040
enquiries@portellilawyers.com.au
www.portellilawyers.com.au
Stephen Prior
Prior & Prior Barristers & Solicitors 489 Centre Road BENTLEIGH
P 9557 6831 M  F 9557 9090
Stephen@priorlaw.com.au
Alan G. Roberts
FR Monotti & Co 13 Scott Street DANDENONG
P 9791 4111 M  F 9791 4871
monotti@bigpond.net.au
www.monotti.com.au
Chris Southall
CJ Southall Notary 191 Greville St PRAHRAN
P 95332999 M  F 95298400
southall@keating.com.au
George Zindilis
 98 WIlliams Road PRAHRAN
P  M 0418 398 255 F 
zindilis1@hotmail.com