Find a Notary in Melbourne's Southern Suburbs

Stevo Bezbradica
S B Solicitors Level 1, 173 Lonsdale Street Dandenong
P 03 9708 5564 M  F 03 9708 5594
stevo.b@sbsolicitors.com.au
www.sbsolicitors.com.au
Brendan T. Blott
 2 Bracken Road, CAULFIELD SOUTH
P 9528 1310 M  F 
info@bblottnotary.com
Oleg Bydanov
The Advocate Legal Services 24 Rochford Street  BENTLEIGH EAST
P (613) 8503 7271 M 0419 533 142 F (613) 85037271
oleg.bydanov@optusnet.com.au
David D'Orazio
PORTELLI & CO. 127 Carinish Road CLAYTON
P 03 9544 5322 M  F 03 9544 6040
david@portellilawyers.com.au
www.portellilawyers.com.au
Ashley del Corral
DCLawyers Suite 19A, Harbour Plaza 11 Thompson Road  PATTERSON LAKES
P 03 8669 0119 M 0418 844 155 F 03 9773 3346
ashley@dcalawyers.com.au
Phillip Hamilton
Professor Phillip Hamilton 2 Closeburn Avenue  PRAHRAN
P 9521 4582 M 0421 622 246 F 
professor@thenotary.com.au
www.philliphamilton.com.au
Joanna Harris
Montague Legal 286 Montague Street, SOUTH MELBOURNE
P  M 0431 480 493 F 
joanna@montaguelegal.com.au
Keith Hoban
Hoban Legal 7 Ocean Street, HAMPTON
P 9598 8333 M  F 9598 5833
notarykeith@gmail.com
John Keating
John Keating & Associates 191 Greville Street PRAHRAN
P 9510 6904 M 0419 330 623 F 9529 2270
jkeating@keating.com.au
Gerard D Kennedy
Macpherson + Kelley 40-42 Scott Street DANDENONG
P 9794 2600 M 0419 754 876 F 9794 2550
gerard.kennedy@mk.com.au
Michael Kraus
Michael Kraus & Associates 67 Glen Eira Road  RIPPONLEA
P +61 3 9523 6280 M 0431 296 191 F +61 3 9523 0595
law@michaelkraus.com.au
Ka Yan Stanley Kwong
Stanley Kwong and Associates By appointment after hours/weekends 55 Wattletree Road  Armadale
P  M 0401 262 680  F 
stan@sklawyer.com.au
www.sklawyer.com.au
Ka Yan Stanley  Kwong
Stanley Kwong and Associates 752 Waverley Road  MALVERN EAST
P 90778066 M 0401 262 680 F 9568 7968
stan@sklawyer.com.au
www.sklawyer.com.au
Eugenia Mitrakas
 246 Albert Road SOUTH MELBOURNE
P 9690 2033 M  F 9696 2937
eugenia@mitrakas.com.au
www.mitrakas.com.au
Gaetano (Tom) Portelli
Portelli & Co 127 Carinish Road CLAYTON
P 9544 5322 M  F 9544 6040
enquiries@portellilawyers.com.au
www.portellilawyers.com.au
Stephen Prior
Prior & Prior Barristers & Solicitors 489 Centre Road BENTLEIGH
P 9557 6831 M  F 9557 9090
Stephen@priorlaw.com.au
Alan G. Roberts
FR Monotti & Co 13 Scott Street DANDENONG
P 9791 4111 M  F 9791 4871
monotti@bigpond.net.au
www.monotti.com.au
Chris Southall
CJ Southall Notary 191 Greville St PRAHRAN
P 95332999 M  F 95298400
southall@keating.com.au
John E. Wertheimer
Melton Law Offices 36 Moffat St BRIGHTON
P 03 9743 9488 M 0408 822 620 F 03 9743 7131
john@meltonlaw.com.au