Find a Notary in Regional Victoria

Michael Curtain
 46 Haigh Street, MOE
P 5127 7266 M 0438 332 291 F 5127 8625
mtc@vcmoe.com.au
Justine Finlay
Wightons Lawyers 89 Myers Street GEELONG
P 52218777 M 0408 524 809 F 5222 2057
justinef@wightons.com.au
www.wightons.com.au
David Gibbs
David Gibbs & Associates 2 High Street Hastings
P 03 5979 2955 M  F 03 5979 3552
dgibbs@davidgibbs.com.au
www.davidgibbs.com.au
Michael  Hennessy
 92 Wills St BENDIGO
P 5443 7434 M 0437 662 799 F 
mrhennessylaw@gmail.com
Otto Houzet
 9 Lydiard Street North Ballarat 
P 53313100 M 0434693635 F 
bairdmcgregor.com.au
Patrick Joseph Howman
HBH Legal 23 Percy Street Portland
P 5523 3633 M 0428 527 066 F 5523 2991
pat@hbhlegal.net.au / gail@hbhlegal.net.au
www.hbhlegal.net.au
Salvatore E. Iamarino
S.E. (Sam) Iamarino, Solicitor & Notary Public 158 Seventh Street MILDURA
P 5021 4276 M 0414 682 446 F 5021 4476
sam@iamarinolaw.com
Srechko Kontelj
Dr Srechko J.Kontelj  Easterbrook, Village De Putron, St Peter Port, Guernsey, Channel Islands GY1 2TG UNITED KINGDOM
P +44 7471 148386 M 0419 327 303 F 
stretch.kontelj@specsavers.com
Geoffrey  Lipshut
DVR Lawyers 63 Gowrie Street, Tatura
P 5824 0300 M 0417 134 929 F 
glipshut@dawes-vary.com.au
Joseph Mamone
Joe Mamone Lawyer Suit 4A, 1 High Street, P O Box 1956 Shepparton 3632 SHEPPARTON
P 5831 4422 M 0439 425 399 F 5831 1426
joe@joelawyer.com.au
Francis Stanislaus McCarthy
Grano & McCarthy 178 Barkly St  Ararat
P 5352 2585 M  F 5352 4892
granmac@vic.chariot.net.au
Shane C. McCarthy
McCarthy Partners Pty 2247 Point Nepean Road RYE
P 5985 3211 M 0419 377 601 F 5985 7989
shaneM@mccarthypartners.com.au
www.mccarthypartners.com.au
Kristine Medson
Sofra Solicitors 366 Wyndham Street, SHEPPARTON
P 5821 1455 M 0411 086 644 F 
kris@sofrasolicitors.com.au
Andrew P. Melville
 110 Main Street RUTHERGLEN
P (02) 6033 2611 M  F (02) 6032 8777
info@apmlaw.com.au
James William Noy
 62 Victoria Street, MACEDON
P  M 0488 594 499 F 5426 3121
jim@noy.com.au
Justine Jae Noy
Noy Legal 20 High Street Kyneton
P 5422 1615 M 0417 690 779 F 03 5422 1615
justine@noy.com.au
www.noy.com.au
John Potter
JPA Legal 84 High Street Wodonga
P  M 0418 572 270 F 
john@jpalegal.com.au
www.jpalegal.com.au
Michael H. Tehan
Tehan George & Co 35 Binney Street EUROA
P 5795 2101 M  F 5795 2739
tehangeo@tehangeorge.com.au