Find a Notary in Regional Victoria

Charles Beckwith
Roberts Beckwith Partners 16 Blamey Place MORNINGTON
P 5975 4133 M  F 5975 7997
lawyers@rbpartners.com.au
Michael Curtain
 46 Haigh Street, Moe
P 5127 7266 M 0438 332 291 F 5127 8625
mtc@vcmoe.com.au
Christopher Davie
 23 Spray Street Merricks Beach
P 5983 2588 M  F 

Justine Finlay
Wightons Lawyers 89 Myers Street GEELONG
P 52218777 M  F 5222 2057
justineF@wightons.com.au
David Gibbs
David Gibbs & Associates 2 High Street HASTINGS
P 5979 2955 M 0418 322 977 F 5979 3552
dgibbs@davidgibbs.com.au
Michael  Hennessy
 PO Box 900 Bendigo
P  M 0437 662 799 F 
mrhennessylaw@gmail.com
Salvatore E. Iamarino
 158 Seventh Street MILDURA
P 5021 4276 M  F 5021 4476
sam@iamarinolaw.com
Robert Kiddell
Verhoeven & Curtain Pty Ltd Suite 4, 46 Haig St., Moe
P 5127 7266 M  F 5127 8625
vcmoe@ozemail.com.au
Srechko Kontelj
 215 Aberdeen Street GEELONG
P  M 0419 327 303 F 5223 2942
stretch.kontelj@specsavers.com
Geoffrey Lipshut
Dawes & Vary 63 Gowrie Street, Tatura
P 5824 0300 M 0417 134 929 F 
glipshut@dawes-vary.com.au
Joseph Mamone
Joe Mamone Lawyer Suit 4A, 1 High Street SHEPPARTON
P 5831 4422 M  F 5831 1426
mamonej@mcmedia.com.au
Shane C. McCarthy
McCarthy Partners Pty 2247 Point Nepean Road RYE
P 5985 3211 M 0419 377 601 F 5985 7989
ShaneM@scmccarthy.com.au
www.mccarthypartners.com.au
Frank McCarthy
Grano & McCarthy 178 Barkly Street ARARAT
P 5352 2585 M  F 5352 4892

Kristine Medson
Sofra Solicitors 366 Wyndham Street, Shepparton
P 5821 1455 M 0411 086 644 F 
kris@sofrasolicitors.com.au
Andrew P. Melville
 110 Main Street RUTHERGLEN
P (02) 6033 2611 M  F (02) 6032 8777
info@apmlaw.com.au
Jim Noy
 62 Victoria Street, Macedon
P  M 0488 594 499 F 5426 3121
jim@noy.com.au
Bill O\'Donnell
 PO Box 663  CASTLEMAINE
P  M 0439 398 488 F 

John S.L. Potter
John Potter & Associates 84 High Street WODONGA
P (02) 6055 7544 M  F (02) 6024 4764
johnpotter@pottergillespie.com.au
Michael H. Tehan
Tehan George & Co 35 Binney Street EUROA
P 5795 2101 M  F 5795 2739
michaeltehan@tehangeorge.com.au
Lance G.C. Woodhouse
Felthams  16-18 Fryers Street SHEPPARTON
P 5821 9233 M  F 5821 8214