Find a Notary in Melbourne's Northern Suburbs

Mee Lian Beier (Wong)
ML LAW HUB Suite 303, 12 Ormond Blvd, Bundoora
P +613 8559 1194 M 0401 469 665 F +613 8559 1500
meelian@mllawhub.com.au
www.mllawhub.com.au
Michael Bula
Michael Bula Solicitors Princes Hill Gallery 213 Canning Street CARLTON
P 9347 8333 M  F 9347 1741
info@mbsols.com.au
www.mbsols.com.au
Ross Cannizzo
Cannizzo Lau & Associates 684-686 Mt Alexander Rd  Moonee Ponds
P 9370 1155 M 0412773771 F 9370 9778
ross@clnlaw.com.au
Vito Cilauro
 86 Springhall Parade,  Pascoe Vale South
P 93541737 M  F 
v.cilauro@bigpond.com
Lena Cimino
Prompt Legal Services 313 Keilor Road, ESSENDON
P 9379 0877 M  F 9379 2972
lena@promptlegalservices.com.au
John Di Santo
 694 Sydney Road BRUNSWICK
P 9383 1766 M  F 9386 4439
johndisanto@bigpond.com
Anthony (Tony) Ronald French
 504 Rathdowne Street CARLTON NORTH
P 9387 2944 M  F 9380 9532
tonro@bigpond.net.au
www.tonyfrenchsolicitor.com
Carlo A. Furletti
Septimus Jones & Lee Level 5, 99 William Street, MELBOURNE
P 9613 6555 M  F 9613 6500
cfurletti@sjl.com.au
Andrew Goulopoulos
G&M Lawyers Pty Ltd 228 Smith Street COLLINGWOOD
P 9945 7999 M 0411 103 840 F 9419 3175
andrewg@gandmlawyers.com.au
Michael  Hennessy
 92 Wills St BENDIGO
P 5443 7434 M 0437 662 799 F 
mrhennessylaw@gmail.com
Francis A. Maiolo
Maiolo & Co 273 Gower Street PRESTON
P 9470 1955 M  F 9470 3594
frank@maiolo.com.au
Francis Stanislaus McCarthy
Grano & McCarthy 178 Barkly St  Ararat
P 5352 2585 M  F 5352 4892
granmac@vic.chariot.net.au
Kristine Medson
Sofra Solicitors 366 Wyndham Street, SHEPPARTON
P 5821 1455 M 0411 086 644 F 
kris@sofrasolicitors.com.au
Tom Mutavdzija
James Partners Lawyers Suite 105, 7 Jeffcott Street West Melbourne
P 9326 3333 M 0421 625 256 F 
tom@jamespartnerslawyers.com.au
www.jamespartnerslawyers.com
James William Noy
 62 Victoria Street, MACEDON
P  M 0488 594 499 F 5426 3121
jim@noy.com.au
Giovanni Scomparin
Scomparin & Bernardi 173 Queens Parade CLIFTON HILL
P 9489 2488 M 0421 910 642 F 9481 7319
giovanni@scombern.com.au; admin@scombern.com.au
Vincent Volpe
 3/171 Queens Parade, CLIFTON HILL
P 9489 2626 M 0411 761 300 F 9489 7093
vincent_volpe50@bigpond.com
James Zaicos
Zaicos Stantchev & Co 2 Cramer Street PRESTON
P 9478 4299 M 0417365893 F 9470 6840
jn@zaicos.com.au
www.zaicos.com.au