Find a Notary in Melbourne's Northern Suburbs

Michael Bula
Michael Bula Solicitors Princes Hill Gallery 213 Canning Street CARLTON
P 9347 8333 M  F 9347 1741
info@mbsols.com.au
www.mbsols.com.au
Ferdinando Butera
F. Butera & Co 33 Lygon Street BRUNSWICK EAST
P 9387 5777 M  F 9387 5699
butera@primus.com.au
Vito Cilaruro
 728 Sydney Road BRUNSWICK
P 9383 3566 M  F 9386 1887
vitclar@bigpond.net.au
Lena Cimino
Prompt Legal Services 313 Keilor Road, ESSENDON
P 9379 0877 M  F 9379 2972
lena@promptlegalservices.com.au
John Di Santo
 694 Sydney Road BRUNSWICK
P 9383 1766 M  F 9386 4439
johndisanto@bigpond.com
Anthony (Tony) Ronald French
 504 Rathdowne Street CARLTON NORTH
P 9387 2944 M  F 9380 9532
info@tonyfrenchsolicitor.com
www.tonyfrenchsolicitor.com
Carlo A. Furletti
Septimus Jones & Lee Level 5, 99 William Street, MELBOURNE
P 9613 6555 M  F 9613 6500
cfurletti@sjl.com.au
Andrew Goulopoulos
G&M Lawyers Pty Ltd 228 Smith Street COLLINGWOOD
P 9945 7999 M 0411 103 840 F 9419 3175
andrewg@gandmlawyers.com.au
Michael  Hennessy
 PO Box 900 BENDIGO
P  M 0437 662 799 F 
mrhennessylaw@gmail.com
Vincent Juliano
Juliano Lawyers Level 1, 19-21 Argyle Place South CARLTON
P 9348 0155 M  F 9348 0166
vjuliano@jlaw.com.au
Francis A. Maiolo
Maiolo & Co Level 1, 275 Gower Street PRESTON
P 9470 1955 M  F 9470 3594
frank@maiolo.com.au
Kristine Medson
Sofra Solicitors 366 Wyndham Street, SHEPPARTON
P 5821 1455 M 0411 086 644 F 
kris@sofrasolicitors.com.au
Tom Mutavdzija
James Partners Lawyers 66 Sackville Street, MONTMORENCY
P 8407 3820 M 0421 625 256 F 
tom@jamespartnerslawyers.com.au
Jim Noy
 62 Victoria Street, MACEDON
P  M 0488 594 499 F 5426 3121
jim@noy.com.au
Bill O'Donnell
 PO Box 663  CASTLEMAINE
P  M 0439 398 488 F 

Giovanni Scomparin
Scomparin & Bernardi 173 Queens Parade CLIFTON HILL
P 9489 2488 M 0421 910 642 F 9481 7319
giovanni@scombern.com.au; admin@scombern.com.au
Vincent Volpe
 3/171 Queens Parade, CLIFTON HILL
P 9489 2626 M 0411 761 300 F 9489 7093
vincent_volpe50@bigpond.com
James Zaicos
Zaicos Stantchev & Co 2 Cramer Street PRESTON
P 9478 4299 M 0417365893 F 9470 6840
jn@zaicos.com.au
www.zaicos.com.au