Find a Notary who speaks Italian

Joseph Ramon Bediaga
Bediaga, Xavier & Ramon Suite 16, 600 Lonsdale Street, MELBOURNE
P 9602 1466 M 0414 610 100 F 9602 3634
bxr@bxr.com.au
John K. Bennison
 43 Tooronga Road MALVERN EAST
P 9571 5000 M 0414 463 742 F 9500 8559
jkb@bennisons.com
Michael Bula
Michael Bula Solicitors Princes Hill Gallery 213 Canning Street CARLTON
P 9347 8333 M  F 9347 1741
info@mbsols.com.au
www.mbsols.com.au
Christopher Davie
 3/15 Summers Street Prahran
P 9943 9587 M 0414 860 294 F 
crdavie@gmail.com
Julian David Devery
Notary International & Document Services 22a / 255 Drummond Street Carlton
P 9972 5951 M 0499 996 437  F 
info@nids.com.au
www.nids.com.au
John Di Santo
 694 Sydney Road BRUNSWICK
P 9383 1766 M  F 9386 4439
johndisanto@bigpond.com
Carlo A. Furletti
Septimus Jones & Lee Level 5, 99 William Street, MELBOURNE
P 9613 6555 M  F 9613 6500
cfurletti@sjl.com.au
Salvatore E. Iamarino
S.E. (Sam) Iamarino, Solicitor & Notary Public 158 Seventh Street MILDURA
P 5021 4276 M 0414 682 446 F 5021 4476
sam@iamarinolaw.com
Francis A. Maiolo
Maiolo & Co 273 Gower Street PRESTON
P 9470 1955 M  F 9470 3594
frank@maiolo.com.au
Joseph Mamone
Joe Mamone Lawyer Suit 4A, 1 High Street, P O Box 1956 Shepparton 3632 SHEPPARTON
P 5831 4422 M 0439 425 399 F 5831 1426
joe@joelawyer.com.au
Gaetano (Tom) Portelli
Portelli & Co 127 Carinish Road CLAYTON
P 9544 5322 M  F 9544 6040
enquiries@portellilawyers.com.au
www.portellilawyers.com.au
Giovanni Scomparin
Scomparin & Bernardi 173 Queens Parade CLIFTON HILL
P 9489 2488 M 0421 910 642 F 9481 7319
giovanni@scombern.com.au; admin@scombern.com.au
Vincent Volpe
 3/171 Queens Parade, CLIFTON HILL
P 9489 2626 M 0411 761 300 F 9489 7093
vincent_volpe50@bigpond.com