Find a Notary in Melbourne's Inner Suburbs

Michael Bula
Michael Bula Solicitors Princes Hill Gallery 213 Canning Street CARLTON
P 9347 8333 M  F 9347 1741
info@mbsols.com.au
www.mbsols.com.au
Henry  Burstyner
Glennen Burstyner & Co. 1A Webb Street Caulfield
P +613 9533 0342 M 0411 314 768 F +613 9533 0341

Paul J. Cariss
c/o Scanlan Carroll Level 2, 5 Wellington Street Kew KEW
P 9853 0311 M 0418 544 590 F 9853 0511
notarypublic@bigpond.com
www.carissnotary.com.au
John Di Santo
 694 Sydney Road BRUNSWICK
P 9383 1766 M  F 9386 4439
johndisanto@bigpond.com
Nora Fairbanks
 Level 3, 24 Albert Road SOUTH MELBOURNE
P  M 0431 375 877 F 
norafairbanks@pinnaclegroup.com.au
Anthony (Tony) Ronald French
 504 Rathdowne Street CARLTON NORTH
P 9387 2944 M  F 9380 9532
tonro@bigpond.net.au
www.tonyfrenchsolicitor.com
Carlo A. Furletti
Septimus Jones & Lee Level 5, 99 William Street, MELBOURNE
P 9613 6555 M  F 9613 6500
cfurletti@sjl.com.au
Andrew Goulopoulos
G&M Lawyers Pty Ltd 228 Smith Street COLLINGWOOD
P 9945 7999 M 0411 103 840 F 9419 3175
andrewg@gandmlawyers.com.au
Phillip Hamilton
Professor Phillip Hamilton 2 Closeburn Avenue  PRAHRAN
P 9521 4582 M 0421 622 246 F 
professor@thenotary.com.au
www.philliphamilton.com.au
Joanna Harris
Montague Legal 286 Montague Street, SOUTH MELBOURNE
P  M 0431 480 493 F 
joanna@montaguelegal.com.au
Vincent Juliano
Juliano Lawyers Level 1, 19-21 Argyle Place South CARLTON
P 9348 0155 M  F 9348 0166
vjuliano@jlaw.com.au
Lindsay Kotzman
P& B Law Level 6, 608 St. Kilda Rd, MELBOURNE
P 9692 9888 M  F 
l.kotzman@pblawyers.com.au
Ka Yan Stanley Kwong
Stanley Kwong and Associates By appointment after hours/weekends 55 Wattletree Road  Armadale
P  M 0401 262 680  F 
stan@sklawyer.com.au
www.sklawyer.com.au
Ka Yan Stanley  Kwong
Stanley Kwong and Associates 752 Waverley Road  MALVERN EAST
P 90778066 M 0401 262 680 F 9568 7968
stan@sklawyer.com.au
www.sklawyer.com.au
Joseph L. Lukaitis
Lukaitis Lawyers 123 Church Street HAWTHORN
P 9819 5515 M  F 9819 6078
joseph.lukaitis@lukaitislawyers.com.au
Emma  Mackey
Mackey Lawyers Pty Ltd Level 1, 123 Camberwell Rd, HAWTHORN EAST
P 8319 0991 M 0421 310 252 F 
elm@mackeylawyers.com.au
Adewale Oladejo
Visatec Legal Level 1, 1 Queens Rd, (St. Kilda Towers) MELBOURNE
P 9863 7732 M 0415 608 035 F 8640 0983
notary@visatec.com.au
Diana Olsson
Olsson Lawyers 100 Bridport Street Albert Park
P 9636 0216 M +61412624860 F 
dolsson@olssonLawyers.com.au
Cheri Siew-li Ong
 Scottish House, Level 4, 90 William Street MELBOURNE
P  M 0412 535 818 F 
cheriong@icloud.com
Giovanni Scomparin
Scomparin & Bernardi 173 Queens Parade CLIFTON HILL
P 9489 2488 M 0421 910 642 F 9481 7319
giovanni@scombern.com.au; admin@scombern.com.au
Amy Sheggerud-Woods
MARSH & MAHER Level 2, 100 Wellington Parade EAST MELBOURNE
P  03 9604 9400 M  F 03 9419 7735
asw@marshmaher.com.au
www.marshmaher.com.au
Chris Southall
CJ Southall Notary 191 Greville St PRAHRAN
P 95332999 M  F 95298400
southall@keating.com.au
Vincent Volpe
 3/171 Queens Parade, CLIFTON HILL
P 9489 2626 M 0411 761 300 F 9489 7093
vincent_volpe50@bigpond.com