Find a Notary in Melbourne's Eastern Suburbs

John K. Bennison
 43 Tooronga Road MALVERN EAST
P 9571 5000 M 0414 463 742 F 9500 8559
jkb@bennisons.com
Harvey  Bruce
 89 Bealiba Road South Caulfield
P 8680 5555 M 0402 098 226 F 
hbruce@battensacks.com.au
Henry  Burstyner
Glennen Burstyner & Co. 1A Webb Street Caulfield
P +613 9533 0342 M 0411 314 768 F +613 9533 0341
hburstyn@bigpond.net.au
Paul J. Cariss
Paul J Cariss 7A Wolseley Crescent. DEEPDENE / BALWYN
P 9816 9906 M 0418 544 590 F 
notarypublic@bigpond.com
www.carissnotary.com.au
Paul J. Cariss
c/o Scanlan Carroll Level 2, 5 Wellington Street Kew KEW
P 9853 0311 M 0418 544 590 F 9853 0511
notarypublic@bigpond.com
www.carissnotary.com.au
Simon Fernandez
 41 Blackburn Road Doncaster East
P 9894 5488 M 0412 035 764 F 9894 5288
simon_f@tpg.com.au
Hubert Fong
Fong & Co Suite3, Level 1, 2-8 Burwood Highway BURWOOD EAST
P 9808 1211 M 0432 716 282 F 9808 1322
hubertfong@fongandco.com.au
John Gibbs
John Gibbs Notary Public 43 Bowen Street MALVERN EAST
P  M 0421 573 412 F 
john@johngibbs.com.au
www.johngibbs.com.au
Georgia  Grammenos
Inpersonam Legal Consulting 1-1441 High Street GLEN IRIS
P  M 0422 375 299 F 
georgia@inpersonam.com
www.inpersonam.com
Phillip Hamilton
 2 Closeburn Avenue  PRAHRAN
P 9521 4582 M 0421 622 246 F 
professor@thenotary.com.au
www.philliphamilton.com.au
Michael Kraus
Michael Kraus & Associates 67 Glen Eira Road  RIPPONLEA
P +61 3 9523 6280 M 0431 296 191 F +61 3 9523 0595
law@michaelkraus.com.au
www.michaelkraus.com.au
Michael Kraus
Michael Kraus and Associates By appointment after hours/weekends 33 Milburn Grove  East St Kilda
P 95259266 M 0431296191 F 
law@michaelkraus.com.au
Ka Yan Stanley  Kwong
Stanley Kwong and Associates 752 Waverley Road  MALVERN EAST
P 90778066 M 0401 262 680 F 9568 7968
stan@sklawyer.com.au
www.sklawyer.com.au
Joseph L. Lukaitis
Lukaitis Lawyers 123 Church Street HAWTHORN
P 9819 5515 M  F 9819 6078
joseph.lukaitis@lukaitislawyers.com.au
Emma  Mackey
Mackey Lawyers Pty Ltd Level 1, 123 Camberwell Rd, PO Box 3065 Auburn 3123 HAWTHORN EAST
P 8319 0991 M 0421 310 252 F 
elm@mackeylawyers.com.au
Eugene Naidoo
Eugene Naidoo & Associates 1 Denbigh Court Keilor
P 0397625229 M 0404054824 F 9739 8522
eugene@naidoolegal.com.au
www.naidoolegal.com.au
Eugene Naidoo
Eugene Naidoo & Associates 279 Dorset Road BORONIA
P 9762 5229 M 0404054824 F 9379 8522
info@naidoolegal.com.au, eugene@naidoolegal.com.au
www.naidoolegal.com.au
Gayle Neville-Hill
 P.O. Box 40 CANTERBURY
P  M 0438 369 563 F 
ghil5014@bigpond.net.au
Clive Maxwell Nicholson
Monash Law 1 Calgary Court GLEN WAVERLEY
P 9545 3211 M 0419 004 875 F 9545 3411
clive@monashlaw.com.au
Anthony James Oakley
Hicks Oakley Chessell Williams 1 Ricketts Road MOUNT WAVERLEY
P 9550 4600 M  F 9544 8711
tony.oakley@hocw.com.au
www.hocw.com.au
John Pearce
John Pearce Solicitor & Notary Public BY APPT - AFTER HRS/WEEKENDS: 10 Frank Street BOX HILL SOUTH
P (03) 8648 6541 M 0419 383 397 F (03) 8648 6480
john@NotaryPublicMelbourne.com
www.NotaryPublicMelbourne.com
Joseph Rose
Rose Law 10 Brentford Square FOREST HILL
P 03 9878 5222 M  F 03 9894 1765
office@roselaw.com.au, joseph@roselaw.com.au
www.roselaw.com.au
Sam Samarakoon
International Lawyers Pty Ltd Level 2, 47 Princes Highway, Dandenong
P 8678 0340 M 0431 693 120 F 8888 4947
sam@melbourneinternationallawyers.com.au
www.melbourne internationallawyers.com.au
Amy Sheggerud-Woods
Mills Oakley Level 6, 530 Collins Street, Melbourne MELBOURNE
P 03 9605 0841 M 0425740489 F 
asheggerudwoods@millsoakley.com.au
Malcolm F. Spottiswood
 1 Timbertop Ridge WARRANDYTE
P 0439 009 793 M  F 
mals@ihug.com.au
Allan Wong
 Galahad Crescent  GLEN WAVERLEY
P  M 0422 033 218 F 
awong@jadelawyers.com.au