Find a Notary in Melbourne's Eastern Suburbs

Melvyn Barnett
Barnett & Barnett Lawyers 543 Station Street Box Hill
P 9890 6349 M  F 

John K. Bennison
 389 Wattletree Road MALVERN EAST
P 9500 0226 M  F 9500 8559
jkb@bennisons.com
Paul J. Cariss
Paul J Cariss 7A Wolseley Crescent. Deepdene / Balwyn
P 9816 9906 M 0418 544 590 F 
notarypublic@bigpond.com
www.carissnotary.com.au
Paul J. Cariss
c/o Scanlan Carroll Level 2, 5 Wellington Street Kew KEW
P 9853 0311 M 0418 544 590 F 9853 0511
notarypublic@bigpond.com
www.carissnotary.com.au
Joseph J. Coleiro
 PO Box 1028 SURREY HILLS NORTH
P  M 0418 843 803 F 9663 5085
joe.coleiro@apra.gov.au
Fergus Deans
Deans Legal 5 Crown Avenue CAMBERWELL
P 9809 0779 M 0416 246 357 F 9889 0932
fdeans@bigpond.com
Simon Fernandez
 41 Blackburn Road, Doncaster East
P 9894 5488 M 0412 035 764 F 9894 5288
simon_f@tpg.com.au
Hubert Fong
Fong & Co Suite3, Level 1, 2-8 Burwood Highway Burwood East
P 9808 1211 M 0432 716 282 F 9808 1322
hubertfong@fongandco.com.au
Alexander Garsa
 Unit 56, 781 Whitehorse Rd MONT ALBERT
P  M 0419 103 442 F 9890 4215
alex.garsa@gmail.com
John Gibbs
 43 Bowen Street MALVERN EAST
P  M 0421 573 412 F 

Michael Kraus
Michael Kraus & Associates 67 Glen Eira Road  Ripponlea
P +61 3 9523 6280 M 0431 296 191 F +61 3 9523 0595
law@michaelkraus.com.au
Stan Kwong
 752 Waverley Road Malvern East
P 90778066 M 0401 262 680 F 9568 7968
stan@sklawyer.com.au
Frank N. Libman
Libman Davis & Associates 164 Booran Road Glen Huntly
P 9578 6363 M  F 9578 5400
fnlibman@bigpond.net.au
Joseph L. Lukaitis
Lukaitis Lawyers 123 Church Street HAWTHORN
P 9819 5515 M  F 9819 6078
joseph.lukaitis@lukaitislawyers.com.au
Emma  Mackey
Mackey Lawyers Pty Ltd Level 1, 123 Camberwell Rd, Hawthorn East
P 8319 0991 M 0421 310 252 F 
elm@mackeylawyers.com.au
Tom Mutavdzija
James Partners Lawyers 66 Sackville Street, Montmorency
P 8407 3820 M 0421 625 256 F 
tom@jamespartnerslawyers.com.au
Eugene Naidoo
Eugene Naidoo & Associates 279 Dorset Road BORONIA
P 9762 5229 M  F 9379 8522
naidoolegal@iinet.net.au
www.naidoolegal.com.au
Marc Nayna
Serge Nayna & Associates  21 Pioneer Close Vermont South
P 9580 5989 M 0488 104 383 F 9580 5989

Clive M. Nicholson
Monash Law 1 Calgary Court GLEN WAVERLEY
P 9545 3211 M  F 9545 3411
clive@monashlaw.com.au
Anthony J. Oakley
Hicks Oakley Chessell Williams 1 Ricketts Road MOUNT WAVERLEY
P 9550 4600 M  F 9544 8711
tony.oakley@hocw.com.au
www.hocw.com.au
Cheri Siew-li Ong
 Scottish House, Level 4, 90 William Street Melbourne
P  M 0412 535 818 F 
cheriong@icloud.com
John Pearce
John Pearce Solicitor & Notary Public BY APPT - AFTER HRS/WEEKENDS: 10 Frank Street BOX HILL SOUTH
P (03) 8648 6541 M 0419 383 397 F (03) 8648 6480
john@NotaryPublicMelbourne.com
www.NotaryPublicMelbourne.com
Joseph Rose
Rose Law 10 Brentford Square Forrest Hill
P 03 9878 5222 M  F 03 9894 1765
office@roselaw.com.au
www.roselaw.com.au
Giovanni Scomparin
Scomparin & Bernardi 173 Queens Parade CLIFTON HILL
P 9489 2488 M 0421 910 642 F 9481 7319
giovanni@scombern.com.au; admin@scombern.com.au
Brian R. Smyth
 191 Mount Pleasant Road ELTHAM
P  M  F 

Craig Spagnol
 22 Grandview Road Box Hill
P 9889 8292 M  F 
cspagnol@spagnollegal.com
Malcolm F. Spottiswood
 1 Timbertop Ridge WARRANDYTE
P 0439 009 793 M  F 
mals@ihug.com.au
Allan Wong
Jade Lawyers Suite 8.07, Level 8, 365 LittleCollins Street MELBOURNE
P 8676 0576 M 0422 033 218 F 
awong@jadelawyers.com.au
Allan Wong
 Galahad Crescent  Glen Waverley
P  M 0422 033 218 F 
awong@jadelawyers.com.au