Find a Notary in Melbourne's CBD

David Leonard Bailey
Barrister Aickin Chambers, Level 20, 200 Queen Street Melbourne
P 9225 7022 M 0419389007 F 9225 6106
oldbailey@vicbar.com.au
Joseph Ramon Bediaga
Bediaga, Xavier & Ramon Suite 16, 600 Lonsdale Street, MELBOURNE
P 9602 1466 M 0414 610 100 F 9602 3634
bxr@bxr.com.au
Charles B.G. Brett
Charles B.G.Brett 12 Collins Street MELBOURNE
P 9663 9599 M  F 9663 9799
cbgbrett@bigpond.com
John Buordolone
Doherty & Colleagues Level 13, 200 Queens Street MELBOURNE
P 8648 6450 M 0411214500 F 8648 6465
john@dohertycolleagues.com.au
Julie Callea Smyth
Thomson Geer Lawyers Level 39, 525 Collins St  Melbourne
P 8080 3625 M +61411600945 F 
jcallea-smyth@tglaw.com.au, info@tglaw.com.au
Julian David Devery
Notary International & Document Services 22a / 255 Drummond Street Carlton
P 9972 5951 M 0499 996 437  F 
info@nids.com.au
www.nids.com.au
Philip M. Earle
Notary Services Australia Level 22, 535 Bourke Street, Melbourne VIC  MELBOURNE
P 9642 2270 M 0407 683 783 F 96003331
info@notaryservices.com.au
www.notaryservices.com.au
Neil F. Hannan
Thomson Geer Level 20, 385 Bourke Street, MELBOURNE
P 9670 6123 M  F 9670 3338
nhannan@tglaw.com.au
Joanne Hardwick
 Level 23, 459 Collins Street, Melbourne 
P 8665 5598 M 0411 657 172 F 8665 5500
jhardwick@piperalderman.com.au
www.piperalderman.com.au
Mark Harrick
Harrick Lawyers Pty Ltd Level 7, 365 Queen Street MELBOURNE
P 9670 2266 M 0409 122 191 F 9670 2277
harrick@harricks.com.au
Joanna Harris
Montague Legal 286 Montague Street, SOUTH MELBOURNE
P  M 0431 480 493 F 
joanna@montaguelegal.com.au
www,montaguelegal.com.au
John F. Henry
Pearce Webster Dugdales  Level 4, 379 Collins Street MELBOURNE
P 03 9614 5122 M  F 03 9614 2964
jhenry@pearcewebster.com.au
www.pearcewebster.com.au
Jagdeep Singh Jassar
Owen Dixon Chambers East Level 9, 205 William Street Melbourne
P 03 9225 7444 M 0421 349 785 F 03 9225 8686
jassar@vicbar.com.au
Konfir Kabo
Kabo Lawyers T2, Level 23, 360 Collins Street Melbourne
P 9663 3337 M  F 
konfir.kabo@kabolawyers.com
www.kabolawyers.com
Lindsay Rowan Kotzman
P & B Law Level 6E, 608 St. Kilda Rd, MELBOURNE
P 9692 9888 M 0418 368 408 F 9692 9899
l.kotzman@pblawyers.com.au
www.propertylaw.com.au
Adewale Oladejo
Visatec Legal Level 1, 1 Queens Rd, (St. Kilda Towers) MELBOURNE
P 9863 7732 M 0415 608 035 F 8640 0983
notary@visatec.com.au, adewale@visatec.com.au
www.visatec.com.au
Cheri Siew-li Ong
 Scottish House, Level 4, 90 William Street MELBOURNE
P  M 0412 535 818 F 
cheriong@icloud.com
Linda Paric
 Level 5/398 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne 
P 96024889 M 042296105 F 96024886
info@boonlegal.com.au
John Pearce
John Pearce Solicitor & Notary Public BY APPOINTMENT Level 13, 200 Queen Street MELBOURNE
P 03 8648 6541 M 0419 383 397 F 03 8648 6480
john@NotaryPublicMelbourne.com
www.NotaryPublicMelbourne.com
Julian Phillips
Flint Lawyers Level 9, 461 Bourke Street Melbourne
P 03 9034 5228 M 0425 784 210 F 03 9132 5089
jphillips@flint_lawyers.com.au
www.flint-lawyers.com.au
Shanta Ambrose Rajadurai
Ambrose Rajadurai & Associates Suite 5, Level 3, 167 Queen Street Melbourne
P 03 9642 2390 M 0412 052 586 F 9670 5388
ambrose@shiplaw.com.au; ambrose@shrlaw.com.au
Charles Reichman
 Level 15, 499 St Kilda Road MELBOURNE
P 9867 6377 M  F 9525 7093

Amy Sheggerud-Woods
Mills Oakley Level 6, 530 Collins Street, Melbourne MELBOURNE
P 03 9605 0841 M 0425740489 F 
asheggerudwoods@millsoakley.com.au
Sally A. Shrimpton
Griffith Hack Lawyers Level 10, 161 Collins Street, MELBOURNE
P 9243 8300 M  F 9243 8333
sally.shrimpton@griffithhack.com.au
David Sonenberg
Pearce Webster Dugdales Level 4, 379 Collins Street MELBOURNE
P (03) 9614 5122 M 0419 344 611 F (03) 9614 2964
dsonenberg@pearcewebster.com.au
www.pearcewebster.com.au
Robert H.N. Symons
Norton Rose Group 485 Bourke Street MELBOURNE
P 8686 6579 M 0418 578 206 F 8686 6505
robert.symons@bigpond.com
Julie Toop
 833 Collins Street Docklands VIC 3000 Australia Dockland
P 0403 448 731 M 0403 448 731 F 
julie.toop@anz.com
Julie Annette Toop
 833 Collins Street Docklands
P  M 0403 448 731 F 
julie.toop@anz.com
Nicholas Venizelakos
Venizelakos Lawyers & Notaries Level 4, 414 Lonsdale Street MELBOURNE
P 9640 0066 M  F 9640 0077
info@venizelakos.com; venizelakos@venizelakos.com
www.venizelakos.com
John Venizelakos
Venizelakos Lawyers & Notaries Level 4, 414 Lonsdale St Melbourne
P 3 9640 0066  M  F 3 9640 0077
john@venizelakos.com
Ashley West
Ashley West & Co Level 39, ANZ Tower55 Collins Street MELBOURNE
P 9921 7122 M 0411 475 771 F 9921 7129
ashley.west@thorney.com.au
www.ashleywestlawyers.com.au
Allan Wong
Jade Lawyers Suite 8.07, Level 8, 365 LittleCollins Street MELBOURNE
P 8676 0576 M 0422 033 218 F 
awong@jadelawyers.com.au
Stephen Yap
Yap & Lam Solicitors Ground Floor, 6 Wai Yan Street Tai Po New Territories HONG KONG S.A.R
P +852-26380820 M +85297238722 F +852-26380733
stephen@ylsolicitors.com.hk
http://www.ylsolicitors.com.hk/
Peter Zablud
Peter Zablud & Co Level 1, 415 Bourke Street MELBOURNE
P 9670 4222 M  F 9670 6199
pz@zablud.com.au