Find a Notary in Melbourne's CBD

David L Bailey
Rosanove Chambers Level 2, Room 3, 550 Lonsdale street MELBOURNE
P 9225 7022 M  F 9225 6106

Joseph Bediaga
Bediaga, Xavier & Ramon Suite 16, 600 Lonsdale Street, MELBOURNE
P 9602 1466 M  F 9602 3634
jrb@bxr.com.au
Charles B.G. Brett
Charles B.G.Brett 12 Collins Street MELBOURNE
P 9663 9599 M  F 9663 9799
cbgbrett@bigpond.com
John Buordolone
Doherty & Colleagues Level 13, 200 Queens Street MELBOURNE
P 8648 6450 M  F 8648 6465
john@dohertycolleagues.com.au
Anna Chen
Anna Chen & Associaties Level 6, 221 Queen Street MELBOURNE
P 9642 1188 M  F 9642 0077
office@annachenlawyers.com
Donald L. Chisholm
Maddocks Level 6, 140 William Street MELBOURNE
P 9288 0555 M  F 9288 0666

Kin Wee Chua
Chua Tan & Associates Level 2, 262 Queens Street MELBOURNE
P 9602 3988 M  F 9602 1322
chuatan@tpg.com.au
www.chuatanlawyers.com.au
Philip M. Earle
Notary Services Australia Level 4, 406 Collins Street MELBOURNE
P 9642 2270 M 0407 683 783 F 9642 5300
info@notaryservices.com.au
www.notaryservices.com.au
Phillip Hamilton
Professor Phillip Hamilton Level 1, 415 Bourke Street MELBOURNE
P 9600 0511 M  F 9670 6199
professor@thenotary.com.au
www.philliphamilton.com.au
Neil F. Hannan
Thomson Geer Level 20, 385 Bourke Street, MELBOURNE
P 9670 6123 M  F 9670 3338
nhannan@tglaw.com.au
Mark Harrick
Harrick Lawyers Pty Ltd Level 7, 365 Queen Street MELBOURNE
P 9670 2266 M 0409 122 191 F 9670 2277
harrick@harricks.com.au
John F. Henry
Pearce Webster Dugdales  Level 4, 379 Collins Street MELBOURNE
P 03 9614 5122 M  F 03 9614 2964
JHenry@pearcewebster.com.au
www.pearcewebster.com.au
Konfir Kabo
Kabo Lawyers Level 5, 100 Collins Street MELBOURNE
P 9663 3337 M  F 9663 3334
konfir.kabo@kabolawyers.com
www.kabolawyers.com
Lindsay Kotzman
P& B Law Level 6, 608 St. Kilda Rd, MELBOURNE
P 9692 9888 M  F 
l.kotzman@pblawyers.com.au
Jerry C.W. Lee
Ogge & Lee Suite 403, 34 Queens Road MELBOURNE
P 9866 8811 M  F 9866 8188

Adewale Oladejo
Visatec Legal Level 1, 1 Queens Rd, (St. Kilda Towers) MELBOURNE
P 9863 7732 M  F 8640 0983
adewale@visatec.com.au
Cheri Siew-li Ong
 Scottish House, Level 4, 90 William Street MELBOURNE
P  M 0412 535 818 F 
cheriong@icloud.com
John Pearce
John Pearce Solicitor & Notary Public Melbourne BY APPOINTMENT Level 13, 200 Queen Street MELBOURNE
P 8648 6541 M 0419 383 397 F 8648 6480
john@NotaryPublicMelbourne.com
www.NotaryPublicMelbourne.com
John Pearce
John Pearce Notary Public Melbourne Level 13, 200 Queen Street Melbourne
P 03 8648 6541 M 0419383397 F 
john@notarypublicmelbourne.com
johnpearcenotary.com.au
Shanta A. Rajadurai
Ambrose Rajadurai & Associates GPO Box 1896 MELBOURNE
P 9642 2390 M 0412 052 586 F 9642 2391
ambrose@shiplaw.com.au
Charles Reichman
 Level 15, 499 St Kilda Road MELBOURNE
P 9867 6377 M  F 9525 7093

Sally A. Shrimpton
Griffith Hack Lawyers Level 10, 161 Collins Street, MELBOURNE
P 9243 8300 M  F 9243 8333
sally.shrimpton@griffithhack.com.au
David Sonenberg
Pearce Webster Dugdales Level 4, 379 Collins Street MELBOURNE
P (03) 9614 5122 M  F (03) 9614 2964
dsonenberg@pearcewebster.com.au
www.pearcewebster.com.au
Robert H.N. Symons
Norton Rose Group 485 Bourke Street MELBOURNE
P 8686 6579 M  F 8686 6505
robert.symons@nortonrose.com
Nicholas Venizelakos
Venizelakos Lawyers & Notaries Level 4, 414 Lonsdale Street MELBOURNE
P 9640 0066 M  F 9640 0077
info@venizelakos.com; venizelakos@venizelakos.com
www.venizelakos.com
Ashley West
Ashley West & Co Level 39, ANZ Tower 55 Collins Street MELBOURNE
P 9921 7122 M 0411 475 771 F 9921 7129
ashley.west@thorney.com.au
www.ashleywestlawyers.com.au
Allan Wong
Jade Lawyers Suite 8.07, Level 8, 365 LittleCollins Street MELBOURNE
P 8676 0576 M 0422 033 218 F 
awong@jadelawyers.com.au
Peter Zablud
Peter Zablud & Co Level 1, 415 Bourke Street MELBOURNE
P 9670 4222 M  F 9670 6199

Peter Zoupa
Tasiopoulos Lambros & Co. Level 8, 224 Queen Street MELBOURNE
P 9670 7077 M 0414 614 290 F 9670 7099
peter@taslam.com.au